Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Transfer Admissions | SUNY Old



How to write a personal statement for a phd

Individual Assignment 1 1 - SUNY Old Westbury Earns $ million TRIO Grant to Promote Student Retention, Graduation Federal funding to be used by College to provide personalized support in areas of academic, financial, personal and career counseling. Our Lady of the Lake University welcomes transfer students from other institutions and the armed forces and offers you the programs and support to help you build your dreams.. OLLU's transfer students prepare for careers and fulfilling lives through quality programs, strong academic advising, service-learning, internships and a supportive campus community. Elon is the leader in student success. Our team is ready to help you easily transfer to our top-rated national university. Experiential learning, innovative teaching and mentoring programs and a superb graduation rate make Elon your best choice. Application Letter Cover

Gay lussacs law of combining volumes ppt presentation

Buy custom Interpersonal

tomitas parsing algorithm ppt presentation - Transfer Admissions Counselors are available for a live chat every Monday and Friday, excluding major holidays. Click the "contact us" icon on the top right to view our available chat times, or send us a question and we'll email you a response. What to Expect When You Transfer. Transfer Admissions A transfer applicant is a student who has graduated from high school and has been or is currently enrolled at an accredited college or university. Undergraduate Admissions utilizes a holistic application review considering all parts of the transfer student’s academic record. A primary factor for transfer admissions is the student's cumulative Grade Point Average (GPA). A minimum of a of GPA (on a scale) is required for unconditional admission. However, a GPA does not guarantee admissions into all UIW programs. Students with a GPA lower than may be admitted at the discretion of the Admissions Committee. Assisted Suicide Thesis Statement

A Look at the Economics of the Late Victorian Era

Essay writing com on pdf - taylorbluedesign.com

Operations Decision help with assignments - Transfer Admissions. Whether you're coming from a community college or another four-year school, you can transfer seamlessly to Western Illinois University to complete your degree with more than 60 programs to choose from. Attend an Admissions event and earn a $1, visitor scholarship. Transfer Admissions. 40+ Majors and Programs. 31%. Undergraduate Transfer Student Population. Credits Available for Transfer. Transfer Admissions Application Checklist: A completed application submitted through armela.essayprowriting.info; Official transcripts from all previous colleges (must be received directly from each college) Payment of a $50 application fee (Check to see if you qualify for an application fee waiver.). writer kingsley crossword indigo new providence

Page de presentation histoire 4eme mur

Value for money consulting report

9th grade book report rubric for middle school - Transfer AdmissionsCompleted State of Texas Common ApplicationNon-refundable $ Application FeeOfficial Transcript’s from all Institutions AttendedRequired Cumulative GPA on a scale from the last school attended15 transferable college-level credits, cumulatively received from all schools attendedFor additional information please see. Oct 13,  · Transfer Admissions. Welcome Transfer Students! We are honored that you are considering San Jose State University to further your education. An upper division transfer applicant is a student that will have completed at least 60 transferable semester units or 90 quarter units (and does not have a bachelor’s degree). The University of Kentucky Transfer Admissions office is dedicated to your success as a current or prospective transfer student. If you have any questions about the transfer process, please contact us! Meet the Team Admitted Students. Welcome to the University of Kentucky! Our community of students, staff and scholars is ready to support and. what does the word euphemism mean

Case study for agile methodology

The Five Types of Oppression Faced by African Americans and American Indians in the United States

writing a thesis site http owl.english.purdue.edu - Transfer Admissions. In this section How to Apply; Contact; Apply To UHCL. When University of Houston-Clear Lake opened in , we built our school with transfer students in mind. We didn't even accept freshmen or sophomores into our programs until Transfer Admissions. Whatever your goals, you’ll find the right fit at Chaminade. With small class sizes, a personalized learning environment and experiential opportunities, Chaminade University is the perfect place for you to continue your education. We welcome over transfer students every year. Rensselaer considers any student with 12 or more transferable college credits completed after high school as a transfer student. Transfer students may apply to all of our programs, with the exception of the accelerated medical program. A Character Analysis of Brutus in William Shakespeares The Tragedy of Julius Caesar

Diagnosis of Breast Cancer

Pci dss report on compliance template

Communism Vs Capitalism Admission - A Liberated Approach to Learning. In addition to expert faculty, top-ranked academic programs, and dedicated staff of advisors, there are many student resources available on campus to further complement your Westminster experience.. Westminster College facilitates the McNair Scholars Program, which prepares, supports, and plans graduate studies and professional programs for academically. Transfer Admissions. At Eastern Michigan University, we make transferring simple. We offer a generous transfer credit policy, low tuition, and flexible course options, including evening, online, and hybrid courses. With over undergraduate majors and programs, we have a course of study to fit almost every student’s needs. As a result of COVID closures and cancellations, the University of Connecticut will be flexible in the award of transfer credit for Fall - Spring courses taught in an online format. Please visit the University's COVID website for details. Drug and Crime Connection Assignment

Buy custom Interpersonal

The Cult of Personality: Gertrude Stein

William Shatner Has Found a New Role As Pitchman for Priceline - Transfer Admissions Timeline. UTA receives admissions application. A UTA ID is created for the student. An email is communicated to the student with their ID and next steps. If a students has less than 24 completed credit hours, UTA will request an updated transcript from each attended academic institution. Transfer Admissions; Transfer Admissions You've been working hard, investing time and energy in your future. Finish your education at NIU. Our extensive resources will help ensure your investment leads to a successful career. We have. Transfer Admissions Apply Now! Virtual Tour Transferring Credits. General Notice. All hybrid in-person classes will meet remotely until Feb. 1, For more COVID and Campus Operating Updates, click here. Search Button. secondary menu v2. пїЅThe cost of damsпїЅ: acts of writing as

Ny legal guardianship forms annual report

Carolina college newspaper south

cnbc halftime report commentators definition - Pam Lahti Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions () ext. or () [email protected] Schedule a Meeting. Transfer admissions. Other types of transfer students: Returning students. Transient students. Senior citizens. Post-baccalaureate students. Non-degree seeking students. Students who have attended another College or University prior to seeking admission to Texas Southern University are transfer students. Visit armela.essayprowriting.info to look up Texas course equivalencies for . Write my essay for me australia - Old

SparkNotes: Emily Dickinson

Ph.d thesis on learner autonomy

literature review research methods - Applying as a transfer. 2 out of 3 transfer students who apply to UC get in. How did they do it? By knowing UC is possible. Let’s get started. Transfer Admissions Requirements California Community Colleges Transfer Guarantee. Clark Atlanta has been involved in a partnership with the Community Colleges of California since and this allows students attending any of the California community or junior colleges to transfer to CAU upon completing their associates with junior status. The University of Wyoming is committed to supporting transfer students and their success. Each year 45% of our students transfer to UW from a community college or another university. We are here to help make your transition to UW as seamless as possible. proposal topics for essays

Academic writing skills esl activities for students College - Politieke ...

Introduction to accounting coursework 1

Architecture Essays Architecture Essay Writers - Successful Transfer Applicants: Present at least one year of rigorous, full-time academic coursework, with strong grades. Check out our Transfer Student Profile to see the average GPA of our most recent class of admitted transfer students. Consistent progress toward a degree and strong academic performance greatly influence our admission decisions. Jan 07,  · Why New York Tech is a Great Choice for Transfer Students. A generous transfer credit acceptance policy ensures that you get the credit you deserve.; Dedicated transfer advisors help you find the quickest and most rewarding path to graduation.; A flexible Interdisciplinary Studies program allows you to maximize your transfer credits by designing your own B.A., B.S., or B.P.S. program. The UCA Office of Admissions and Enrollment Services strives to uphold integrity with exemplary standards of service. Through a comprehensive recruitment and admissions process, we advance the enrollment goals of the university by cultivating relationships with undergraduate students and families, supporting their pursuit of higher education, and promoting engagement within the community. You Know, that We are the Cheapest

Gertrude Contemporary Emerging

Samlede digte - Inger Christensen

cognos 8 report studio prompt page - Transfer Admissions. CORONAVIRUS (COVID) UPDATES Click here to learn more. We look forward to helping you join our Mean Green family! In an effort to maintain your health and safety, we are happy to serve you remotely or in person. Please stay connected by calling or visit our Ways to Connect resource page! Dec 02,  · Transfer Admissions Welcome, #NewTerriers! We are thrilled that you are interested in joining our community of artists. The College of Fine Arts is delighted to welcome students who have been or are enrolled as undergraduate degree candidates at another college or university. Transfer Admissions Criteria While no exact formula for college acceptance exists, we can tell you that grades, test scores and essays are crucial in our decision — but we also look for more in our applicants. How to Write a Lab Report - mr-damon.com

Homework com mail doi

mak mah cakap jawa report - Major in what matters. With more than a hundred degrees and programs offered throughout our seven schools and colleges, our students are majoring in what matters and you will armela.essayprowriting.infole class schedules and innovative learning options have made CU Denver a favorite destination for transfer students with more than fifty degrees and programs offered exclusively online. Transfer Admissions. Welcome to the first step in joining our Cardinal community! At SVSU, we are engaged scholars, determined leaders, and driven problem-solvers. We are dedicated to helping our students grow and unleash their fullest potential. We care about your success and are here to support you in every way that we can. Nov 02,  · Transfer Admissions You didn’t start your degree at Augsburg, but you can finish it here. At Augsburg University we welcome transfer students from our two-year Minnesota community college partners, from local four-year colleges and universities, and from institutions across the country. A Look into the Life of Nathaniel Hawthorne and His Novel The Scarlet Letter

A Literary Analysis of Silent Spring

The Beliefs and Characteristics of the Phoenicians, a Civilization in the Mediterranean Area - The transfer admissions process includes the evaluation of several factors, including academics, leadership both inside and outside the classroom, recommendation from a teacher, counselor or community leader, and your personal essay. See Frequently Asked Questions for more information. Transfer Admissions Advice for Applying Top 10 Reasons to Attend Cost of Attendance FAQs MD Curriculum Undergraduate Medical Education (UME) Office of Medical Student Affairs (OMSA) Transfer Student Admissions. The University of New Mexico School of . Dec 18,  · Each academic department or program makes transfer admissions decisions independently; therefore, criteria and requirements vary. Admission to the University is competitive, and the most successful applicants show strong academic . A History of Filipino Americans in the U.S.

A Comprehensive Analysis of Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe

10 Mathematical Essays on - Transfer Admissions Criteria. The university accepts qualified students by transfer from other accredited colleges. Applications for admission may be considered if the transfer applicant: Is in good standing with the last or current post-secondary institution of attendance and is eligible to return to that institution. Fisk University Transfer Student Transfer students are those students that have attended high school, graduated, and have attended or are now attending a two or four-year institution. If you are a transfer student, please submit the following information to apply and complete your application: Official application for admission To apply, please visit the Common Application [ ]. Transfer Admissions Requirements. Transfer students must have completed 24 or more hours of college level credit at a regionally accredited institution(s) with at least a on all GPA hours (all graded hours) from all colleges or institutions attended. If you have fewer than 24 credit hours of transferable work, you will need to meet the. Chances of Transferring to NYU